雲端中編輯視頻非常簡單!簡單的 RESTful 界面、即用即付價格及行業領先的視頻編輯功能。使用我們獲獎的免費開源桌面視頻編輯器OpenShot Video Editor輕鬆創建視頻模板,並使用我們的 Cloud API 進行修改 。快速、簡單且經濟實惠的雲端視頻編輯。

特性清單

將視頻編輯功能無縫集成到您自己的網站或移動設備應用程式中。將您的視頻上傳到 OpenShot Cloud API 實例、創建自己的模板或使用 RESTful API 手動編輯視頻項目、繪製視頻並將結果下載回您的網站或應用程式。

OpenShot Cloud API 旨在通過在您自己的亞馬遜 EC2帳戶上創建實例,在您自己的雲端上運行。創建單個實例,或加載平衡數十台伺服器以滿足您獨特的項目要求。縮放簡單,完全由您控制。

由於我們的 RESTful API,幾乎所有的程式語言和作業系統都與 OpenShot 雲端 API 相容。只要能夠 POST 和 GET 一個網頁,您就可以開始將影片編輯整合到您的應用程式。JavaScript、Python、Java、Ruby、C#、Bash、Android、iOS,和幾乎所有其他東西!

OpenShot Cloud API 使用 SAAS 模型定價,與亞馬遜定價伺服器實例的方式非常相似。只需支付運行實例的時間。在任何時候停止,沒有合同捆綁。 亞馬遜會根據您使用的實例小時數在月底自動處理結算。我們的大多數競爭對手都會收取每分鐘繪製視頻的費用,但該模式非常昂貴且難以合理擴展。使用OpenShot Cloud API,無論您繪製了多少分鐘,您每小時的平均費率都相當低。

價格從$0.15/實例小時 起(如果持續運行,大概為$108/月),不包括亞馬遜 EC2 伺服器費用。

OpenShot Cloud API 的資金會被 OpenShot Studios, LLC 作為開發 OpenShot Video Editor 的經費,這是我們屢獲殊榮的開源視頻編輯器。因此,您不僅要編輯雲端中的精彩視頻,還要支持全世界的人們都在使用的開源項目

OpenShot 影片編輯器 (桌面版本) 支援下列作業系統:Linux (支援大部分的發行版本),Windows (版本 7, 8, and 10+) 和 OS X (版本 10.9+)。專案檔案也是跨平台的,這代表您可以在一個作業系統儲存一個影片專案,然後在另一個作業系統打開,包括 OpenShot 雲端 API。所有 OpenShot 的特性在所有平台上都可用。

基於強大的 FFmpeg 函式庫, OpenShot 可以讀取和寫入大部分的影片和圖片格式。想要知道支援的格式的完整清單,請見 FFmpeg 專案。 OpenShot 的匯出對話方塊的預設使用較常見的格式,但是您可以在進階分頁使用任何 FFmpeg 格式。

OpenShot 帶有強大的關鍵幀動畫框架,能提供無限數量的關鍵幀和動畫的可能性。關鍵幀插值模式可以是二次貝塞爾曲線、線性或常數,其決定動畫值的計算方式。

項目中的分層圖像、視頻和音頻均使用軌道。您可以根據需要創建任意數量的圖層,例如水印、背景音軌、背景視頻等...任何透明度都將通過其下方的圖層顯示。軌道也可被上下移動或鎖定。

時間軸上的視頻可以通過多種方式進行調整,包括縮放、修剪、旋轉、Alpha、捕捉和調整X、Y位置。只需點擊數下,這些屬性也可以成為動畫!您還可以使用我們的變換工具以交互方式調整視頻的大小。

OpenShot 包含 400個轉場,可讓您逐漸從一個視頻淡入到另一個視頻。還可以使用關鍵幀(如需)調整轉場的快速性和清晰度。重疊兩個視頻將自動創建新的轉場。

在視頻項目中排列剪輯時,較高軌道/圖層上的圖像將顯示在頂部,下部軌道將顯示在它們後面。就像一疊紙一樣,頂部的物品掩蓋了其下方的物品。如果您切開任何洞(即透明度),下面的圖像會顯示出來。

OpenShot 中包含 40個矢量標題模板,為您的項目添加標題變得輕鬆有趣。您還可以創建自己的 SVG 矢量標題,並將其用作模板。在我們的內置標題編輯器中快速調整標題的字體、顏色和文本。

我們的視頻編輯函式庫(libopenshot)在構建時考慮了準確性。這允許 OpenShot 精確調整幀的顯示及其顯示時間。使用鍵盤上的箭頭鍵在視頻項目中逐幀逐步顯示。

使用 OpenShot 控制時間的力量!加快和減慢視頻。倒回視頻的方向。或者使用我們強大的關鍵幀動畫系統,根據需要手動設置視頻的速度和方向。

OpenShot 內建了許多很棒的音訊編輯特性,例如在時間軸上顯示波形,或甚至將波形繪製為您的影片的一部分。您也可以將音訊從您的剪輯中分割,並且單獨調整各個聲道。

OpenShot 包含許多視頻效果(還有更多視頻效果)。將視頻效果拖到視頻上,並調整其屬性(當中許多可以設置動畫)。調整亮度、伽瑪、色調、灰度、色度鍵等等!結合轉場、動畫和時間控制,OpenShot 是一個非常強大的視頻編輯器。

今天開始

它很容易上手!您只需要一個亞馬遜 EC2帳戶,以及一點點 RESTful 編程知識。價格低至$0.15/實例小時(如果連續運行,則大概$108/月),並根據實例類型進行擴展。啟動您第一個 OpenShot Cloud API 實例 啟動實例

支援和諮詢

不是編程員?沒有時間編寫自己的 OpenShot Cloud API 的執行?沒問題! 只需向我們發送電郵,並說明您要完成的工作。我們樂於與您一起自由討論,如需,我們會提供有競爭力的諮詢服務。

Editing videos in the cloud has never been easier! Simple RESTful interface, pay-as-you-go pricing, and industry leading video editing capabilities. Easily create video templates in OpenShot Video Editor, our award-winning free, open-source desktop video editor, and modify them using our Cloud API. Fast, easy, and affordable cloud video editing.

Feature list

Seamlessly integrate video editing capabilities into your own website or mobile application. Upload your videos to an OpenShot Cloud API instance, create your own templates or manually edit the video project using the RESTful API, render your video, and download the results back to your website or application.

OpenShot Cloud API is designed to run on your own cloud, by creating instances on your own Amazon EC2 account. Create a single instance, or load balance dozens of servers to meet your unique project requirements. Scaling is easy, and fully in your own control.

Just about every programming language and operating system is compatible with OpenShot Cloud API, due to our RESTful API. All you need is the ability to POST and GET a webpage, and you can start integrating video editing into your app. JavaScript, Python, Java, Ruby, C#, Bash, Android, iOS, and just about everything else!

OpenShot Cloud API is priced using a SAAS model, very similar to how Amazon prices server instances. Pay just for the hours you are running the instance. Stop at anytime, with no contracts. Billing is handled automatically by Amazon at the end of the month... based on your instance hours used. Most of our competitors charge for each minute of rendered video, but that model is very expensive and difficult to reasonably scale. With OpenShot Cloud API, you have a low, flat-rate per hour, regardless of how many thousands of minutes you are rendering.

Prices start at $0.15 / instance hour (around $108/month USD if continuously running), not including Amazon EC2 server fees.

Funds from the OpenShot Cloud API are used by OpenShot Studios, LLC to develop OpenShot Video Editor, our award-winning open-source video editor. So, not only will you be editing awesome videos in the cloud, you will also be supporting an open-source project, used by people all over the world!

OpenShot Video Editor (desktop version) supports the following operating systems: Linux (most distributions are supported), Windows (version 7, 8, and 10+), and OS X (version 10.9+). Project files are also cross-platform, meaning you can save a video project in one OS, and open it on another, including OpenShot Cloud API. All OpenShot features are available on all platforms.

Based on the powerful FFmpeg library, OpenShot can read and write most video and image formats. For a full list of supported formats, see the FFmpeg project. OpenShot's export dialog defaults to some of the more common formats, but with the advanced tab, you can use any FFmpeg format.

OpenShot comes with a powerful key frame animation framework, capable of an unlimited number of key frames and animation possibilities. Key frames interpolation mode can be quadratic bezier curves, linear, or constant, which determines how the animated values are calculated.

Tracks are used to layer images, videos, and audio in a project. You can create as many layers as needed, such as watermarks, background audio tracks, background videos, etc... Any transparency will show through the layer below it. Tracks can also be moved up, down, or locked.

Clips on the timeline can be adjusted in many ways, including scaling, trimming, rotation, alpha, snapping, and adjusting X,Y location. These properties can also be animated over time with just a few clicks! You can also use our transform tool to interactively resize clips.

Over 400 transitions are included in OpenShot, which lets you gradually fade from one clip to another. The quickness and sharpness of the transitions can also be adjusted using keyframes (if needed). Overlapping two clips will create a new transition automatically.

When arranging clips in a video project, images on the higher tracks/layers will be displayed on top, and the lower tracks will be displayed behind them. Much like a stack of paper, items on top cover up items below them. And if you cut any holes out (i.e. transparency) the lower images will show though.

Over 40 vector title templates are included with OpenShot, which makes adding titles to your project fun and easy. You can also create your own SVG vector titles, and use those as templates instead. Quickly adjust the font, color, and text of your titles in our built-in title editor.

Our video editing library (libopenshot) has been built with accuracy in mind. This allows OpenShot to finely adjust which frames are shown (and when). Use the arrow keys on your keyboard to step frame by frame through your video project.

Control the power of time with OpenShot! Speed up and slow down clips. Reverse the direction of a video. Or manually animate the speed and direction of your clip as you wish, using our powerful key frame animation system.

OpenShot has many great audio editing features built-in, such as displaying waveforms on the timeline, or even rendering the waveform as part of your video. You can also split the audio from your video clip, and adjust each audio channel individually.

OpenShot includes many video effects (with more on the way). Drag a video effect onto your clip, and adjust it's properties (many which can be animated). Adjust brightness, gamma, hue, greyscale, chroma key, and much more! Combined with transitions, animation, and time control, OpenShot is an extremely powerful video editor.

Get Started today

It's easy to get started! All you need is an Amazon EC2 account, and a little bit or RESTful programming knowledge. Prices start at $0.15 / instance hour (around $108/month USD if continuously running), and scale up depending on the instance type. To launch your first instance of OpenShot Cloud API Launch Instance

Support and consulting

Not a programmer? Don't have the time to program your own implementation of OpenShot Cloud API? No problem! Just send us an email, and describe what your are trying to accomplish. We are always happy to brainstorm with you, and if needed, we offer competitive consulting services.